Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-19 - 11:12 p.m.

yesterday was nice, sat around for the most part.

went to wed. night fun and that was extra fun :}

today was good, up untill about 9:35pm, where i missed the second bus i take home from work, as it went by as the bus i was on pulled up to the intersection. so i ended up having to take my scooter the 3 or so miles home. blech. but i got home faster than if i have waited for the next bus, so...

I was bad and bought stuff at work today, bought a wedgit, like most mathmatically based toys, it kicks ass. tooooyyy! and i got a teddy bear and some art stuff.

whine:

missing the bus

cheer:

cherry koolaid with extra suger

wedgit!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!