Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-18 - 8:34 a.m.

Nothing much exciting happening lately...

Had a dream last night, but all i remember is standing in an intersection and having a big burly scotman riding a warhorse and his little dainty wife riding a shetland pony go past me and say "Hey Lass", i'm wondering if the rest of the dream was as interesting :}

There's so much nifty new stuff at work, i wish i could buy everything i want... Blah.

mostly just been visiting veganboy, chickieratgrrl, and lokifox, working, and sleep, with some sitting around the house on my lazy ass doing nothing thrown in for good measure.

whine:

Running out of money halfway between paycheck sucks.

(looks) My keyboard is dirty, i need to clean it.

having to watch your friends suffer, particularly when it's through no fault of their own and they've done all they can to stop it ;/

i pulled one of the muscles in my upper arm, so it hurts whenever i move it forward

cheer:

scritchies, and even better, having more than one person scritchies you at the same time :}

peanut butter m&m's

nice people who buy you sodas when you don't have the money to.

Pumpkin (both the person and the food)

GrinningGrrl

chickieratgrrl

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!