Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-15 - 8:11 p.m.

Yesterday, i hung out with lokifox and veganboy all day.. heheh went and saw legally blonde, went for mongolian food, then went to my house and watched movies. was fun. i fell asleep about halfway through last movie though...once it was over lokifox left and veganboy crashed on the couch. in morning we went out for breakfast and then i went to work.

after work, i wandered to the grocery store and decided to treat myself and got veggies and came home and made veggie tempura. YUM :}

whine:

food wierdness.

creepy people who start randomly talking to you on the bus about how people who murder should suffer horribly then be shot and other such annoyingly political things.

cheer:

nifty ppls

thinking bout stuff that's been bugging you and actually coming to a conclusion

got nifty present for grinninggirl at work :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!