Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-14 - 10:07 a.m.

yesterday was mostly consumed by work.

called veganboy to see what he was up to, the convo went something like this:

me: Hi

him:hi

me: whatcha doing?

him: getting off work around 9 (giggling cuz he knows that's when i get off work)What about you?

me: wow! getting off work around 9! wanna pick me up and watch me clean stuff at my house?

him: sure!

he showed up and showed off the new very fancy expensive digicam he bought.

then we dropped one of the girls from work off at her house cuz her ride didn't show up, went to the grocery store to get something i saw on sale and hot dogs with cresents around them sounds real good for some reason, so we got refridgerator cresents and vegandogs. got home, he played with the camera while i cooked the food, getting some nerdy looking pics of me in the kitchen in the process of course.

then i did dishes and we looked at the pictures. ooohhh ahhhhhh. had fun though.

woke up eeaaarrrlllyyyyy this morning, i think it was a cruel joke my body decided to play cuz i was talking about how useless i am at 7am last night, so of course, guess when i woke up? Yup 7! so i played silly games with my cat, then did some laundry and stuff.

whine:

bratty kitty broke into the cabinet where litter is and tore open the bag, ggrrrrr..

cheer:

drawing.

cloudy days

hugs

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!