Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-12 - 10:15 p.m.

Came home to a kitty who missed me muchly. He's slowly getting used to being here though, not mewing every time i leave the room any more :}

Nothing much exciting. Brought veganboy thai food for lunch cuz it was his b-day yesterday. Went to wed. coffee yesterday, but not many peoples there, so sat and drew for a bit and then went home.

boring normal life. no interesting happenings, no intriguing ponderings.

whine:

Hmm Lesse... Oh i know.. My pencil sharper has gone all weird, and doesn't sharpen any more, so i have to get a new one.

cheer:

Having to spend about 3 minutes thinking up a whine

roomie, who fed me cantaloupe for breakfast

having a fun project to do at work today

kitties who prance about happily and twine around your ankles when you come home

now playing: Bigod 20 - like a prayer, and Oingo boingo - Can't See(Useless)

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!