Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-10 - 9:44 p.m.

well today started off rather sucky, i accidently set my alarm to radio, and it doesn't go off if i do that, so i woke up 1 1/2 hours late, washed up real quick, got dressed , ran out door. went to pay for bus and realized i left my wallet on my bookcase. paid with lunchmoney so i wouldn't be even later.

was feeling like to was gonna pass out from no food once i got to work, ate some cookies and felt better though. nice person at work bought me and everyone else lunch. yum :} and i got my nice tuesday visits :] near end of work called veganboy and asked about retrieving my bike, and he said okie, and asked if i wanted to get kitty too. so i did! i have kitty now! he's exploring the apartment right now. hehehe happy happy. I Have kitty! yay! happy me!

i cut myself on something real bad as i was leaving work. i have a deep cut in my ringfinger :{ i have no idea what i cut it on. it just started hurting and i looked at it and saw this papercut looking cut, but it was real deep :{ blah

whine:

i need to clean my room, is a mess.

cheer:

KKIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTY!

hugs.

avocado.

did i mention KIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTY?

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!