Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-09 - 6:16 p.m.

I often wonder how I can be totally happy, yet so down at the same time. Blah. I am mostly happy kitty today, well if i ignore the migraine i have.

work yesterday wasn't very exciting. mostly goofing off and such. Went to lokifox's after workies, played fluxx and stuff. Ended up writing a lot of poetry, which is weird. All my normal blah stuff, but i like how two of them turned out. ended up using lots of metaphors in one of them, which made it somewhat nifty.

whine:

headache is winning, so i need to stop the click clicky of keyboard

missing my kitty

cheer:

pad thai :}

blue eyes

(later)

the sucky thing about today, other than the headache, which keeps coming and going, was that when i was coming back from lokifox's 2 different buses i was on broke down and i had to wait for the next one. talk about luck. ugh first one i took, it just downright cut out, and he pulled over and it's start, but as soon as he put it into gear, it'd die again. then after i stopped at the library i caught the bus to my house, and the door on it got stuck open so driver had to stop. bah. after an anti-headache nap earlier, me and woofie went to denny's and sat around due to use both feeling social, but not thinking of anything better to do.

whine, take two:

headache, grrr.

having to try to explain something to someone who really doesn't want to/can't understand anyway.

cheer, take two:

during nap time, i got up and did laundry(put laundry in, nap, wake up, move laundry, nap, get laundry), yay me. clean clothes tend to be a good thing.

Fluxx. Good game, fluxx. Yay.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!