Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-08 - 9:19 a.m.

Well, I dyed my hair burgundy again last night , Yay. It came out kinda funky cuz my hair is so many different shades already, but oh well :}

work was crazy, but that was expected.

I ended up buying a bisque angle that looks nike of samothrace like, and started painting her. I think she's gonna end up all dark and gothy though :} not sure yet. I just finished her skin , which i made a pale gold colour.

Tried to be social after work, but everyone i called was either not home, or had plans already. ended up catching woofie online and we went on a hair dye buying adventure, since it took about an hour to find a place that carried the colour i wanted. the longs by my work does, but not the one near my house. and neither does albertsons or safeway, and by the time we tried rite-aid and another longs, they were closed. ended up going to target and finding it there.

pestered woofie while doing hair, then went sleepies... woofun :] adventure :}

whine:

I bought some nifty looking ramen cup stuff, but i tried one, and it's sooo sssooo spicyhot... uck.

i need to clean my bathroom...

cheer:

Music... music.... and music...

Yum

late july is closer than it was yesterday.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!