Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-06 - 10:19 p.m.

Ugh. I'm not eating again. I Need to Eat. Eating Is Good For Me. Ugh.. I noticed today that lately, i haven't really been eating much, i noticed today cuz today was real bad, i just realized about 10 minutes ago that all i'd had was 3 pieces of pepperoni, a clif bar, and about 6 nilla wafer cookies. So i sat myself down and ate a french roll. I need to remember to eat.

Work wasn't really exciting....got paycheck, labeled wood blocks, bought a keychain labeling gun, cuz it's cute and silly, and i can label stuff with it :} it's got all the letters, plus ! , . Nifty Fun :} and I got a Squeeker. I'm Pondering Putting it in the nose of my moose backpack, just to be irritating, But then, i'm worried i'll end up irritating myself, and end up just having to take it out again :} But having a moose with a nose that squeeks when you squeeze it would be funny :} we'll see...

Tomorrow work will be interesting, No manager and only three of us there. WeeFun, Really..

whine:

Watching Managers argue over what you should do, while being somewhat amusing, is also irritating.

Being lonely.

cheer:

Hugs

Having people you know come into your work randomly not knowing you work there :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!