Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-04 - 4:29 p.m.

Well, night before last, didn't sleep well. mostly just lay in bed snuggling stuffies and wishing i were asleep.

Yesterday, went to work, got to lug around 20lb boxes of marbles, get lunchtime visits, and price about 200 packs of brown floral tape for clearance. Sounds exciting, don't it?

Decided to go visit with lokifox after work, but catching bus was too hard, i ended up riding my scooter so fast i made myself sick and threw up in a bus stop trash can after missing the bus by a few seconds. always fun, throwing up. woo hoo. sat down for a bit, then called woofie for ride. he was nice and gave me ride. yay. Got there to find an unconcious loki, so chatted up one of his roomies for a bit while decideing whether to wake him, then pestered him awake. We sat around watching tv (gasp) and went sleepies and I couldn't sleep (again) and so just thought about various stuff, went out and played with the kitty and watched him sleep for the most part.

called veganboy around 10ish to see what was up, cuz we were gonna go see cats&dogs today, so he said he'd page me. we went to movies with 10 people, and then hung out and played DDR in the lobby for a bit , and now i'm home, yay :}

whine:

People can be very confusing. It so hard to figure them out sometimes. ugh. Not Knowing, Blah.

people who leave their cell phones on in movies suck.

cheer:

Cute Girls who hug you and cuddle you

Cute Boys who hug you and cuddle you

Cute people who hug you and cuddle you

Being able to be in a sold out theatre and not feeling suffocated and surrounded etc like usual

Having.. Ugh, Lack of words here.. Having someone(s) change your views on something.... naw that's not right.. Having your views on something change for the better because of the person(s) involved... Hmm still doesn't sound right, I'll just give up and explain. For the longest time (well, 6 years or so) I've absolutly hated my ears being touched, to the point where i'd just thwack someone outta reflex for doing it, or minimally i'd flinch. and Lately, I'm finding that people i trust, they can touch my ears, and i don't flinch any more, if i know they're gonna do it. Yay, this is a good thing... I'm not really comfy with it, and i would prolly flinch eventually if one of them was like, touching my ear for a few minutes or something, donno, havn't really wanted to test that, but Not Flinching is Very Good. Yay.

Music: Now playing TMBG-Flood :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!