Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-02 - 11:16 a.m.

Got sent home from work, again.

Ended up going out to dinner, shouldn't have though, cuz i started feeling real crappy.. bah.

didn't sleep well since i was too hot and sweating bad from fever bah...

relaxing today mostly, i hope.

la la la

nothing really exciting.

whine:

WAnting, on old and new levels, argh. it's Been like, 2 years, Why Can't I Just Get Over Her Already! I'm Fine, But then I See Her, and It Starts all Over Again...

cheer:

Avocado

Kitties.

soft cuddly stuffies cuz they adore you no matter what :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!