Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-25 - 8:45 a.m.

yesterday just sucked. i was pretty much a mess. other than having a friend cook me a yummy din din, all i did was mope around, sleep, read, and play with roomies daughter some. kinda feeling some better today,i think...

luckily this weekend will be full a distractions, grinninggirl and lots of other peoples will be out here this weekend. distraction is good.

i haven't talked to pete really in the last year, but he was the one that helped introduce me to the great and powerful 2400 baud modem way back when, and he introduced me to a lot of my friends. he actually got me to leave my house and be social instead of being a cowering 15-16 year old hiding in my room all the time. going to pizza and out to the beach and stuff.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!