Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-06 - 9:58 p.m.

yay yay yay veganboy and chickieratgirl kick butt :} they clean/sorted/organized their respective cd collections which fruited 3 of my lost cd's :} I FINALLY got my nightmare before xmas cd that veganboy's car ate like half a year ago!

went into work for 2 hours to cover for breaks, was going to maybe stay longer, but arm was hurting.

pestered veganboy, got much needed kittylitter from store, then came home. socialized with roomie and cooked tempura for dinner. of course, lucky me, the oil spit at me and i got burned. it doesn't look that bad, but it blistered and hurts obnoxiously and i keep hitting it because of where it is on my arm.

currently being weirdly (can't think of word) umm well weird, eating M&m's by colour alphabetically, i already ate all the blue and brown, working on green now :} then orange red and yellow, unless i get a tummyache before i finish :}

whine:

Blisters hurt

i need to clean my room still, and do laundry and all that mundane stuff.

cheer:

i did manage to clean the litterbox and buy litter, so happy bookitty

cute roomies kid who knocked on my door too early in the morning when mommy had snuck away for a few moments of kidless peace in the bathroom, and i let her in and she thought i looked lonely(at least this is what i assume she was thinking, you never know with kids though), so she piled every stuffed animal in the room and some of her dolls on top of me and then crawled into bed with me.

more kid amazement today, bookitty actually let her pet him today

Now Playing: my Newly returned cd's!

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!