Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

26 August, 2001 - 7:12 p.m.

I miss my cat. blah.

spending lots of time not at home and being something resembling social. movies, arcade, food. mostly with lokifox, some with veganboy.

I start the new job tomorrow, yay.

nervous and all that though, which combined with anxiety over sick kitty is making for a grumpy tummy. blah

today was kinda blah, not bad, not good, just blah, and it's bothering me for some reason

Regret sucks. Doing something, saying something, and then wishing it never happened, or that you could change things and make them okay. But the hardest thing is knowing what you really want to happen (or not happen). Not that you usually can undo the damage done, sometimes it's too far in the past, it's a part of you. and i'm just rambling about pointless stuff i can't fix, so i'll shut up now.

whine:

I want nori, and i have none, and the market close by doesn't carry it.

My leg hurts.

that annoying tendancy i've mentioned before where i should be happy but i'm all yuck and blah. i whine muchly in it's direction.

cheer:

Veganboy

Grinninggirl

lokifox.

Being able to happily cherish and dote upon the abovemetioned three beings, :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!