Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

28 August, 2001 - 9:15 a.m.

started the new job. I Think i'm going to like it.

had to fun thing of getting on the train and hearing my name and Kkitty was on the train. course, i only had to go about 6 stops, so only got to talk for a few minutes.

my cat is home and kinda doing better. they have him on antiboitics and kitty valium. I'm jealous ;} Oh wait, no i'm not, I Like being hyper and alert :} I am glad he's so mellow when it comes to meds, i can give him meds without having to have someone pin him for me, and i don't risk losing a finger :}

whine:

Uhhmm uhmm.

oh yeah, sick kitty!

i have to be up at 6am this friday, and prolly won't be home till 11pmish long day.

I haven't gotten a good snuggle in a few days

cheer:

Having to think before coming up with a whine

kitty being home

going to movies and/or renting movies. 'tis fun

contentment

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!