Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

29 August, 2001 - 1:23 p.m.

been thinking a lot, writing a lot of stuff, just not here, sorry.

some things in life, you do for others. some things, you do for yourself. Some things, You do for both.

I Did Something for Both Today. Mostly for me i think, just inspired by others.

whine:

Kitty is still sick

ate too much sugar today. last two days been having a run of "i'm fat and ugly" blah. consoling myself with oreo cookies doesn't help that much.

hurt my ankle. twisted it i'm guessing. hurts. grr...

cheer:

Friends who inspire you.

Books. reading at least a few hours a day the last few days.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!