Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

30 August, 2001 - 3:09 p.m.

Mew. Yesterday was good. Work was good, and one of the guys kept making me laugh. then lokifox picked me up and we hung out at his house and snuggled and fell asleep. Yum. today, hung out with roomie and her brother lots. did laundry. went to the store and she bought me more jolly rancher sour apple flavoured "gel snacks" (read: vegan jello-like stuff in the snack cups)and a pomegrante :}

read more of the book i'm reading, i want to finish it so i can read destiny :}

bought bookitty kitty milk since he's feeling better.

whine:

kitty is frantically trying to get out of the house today for some reason. to the point of trying to turn the knob, climbing up the door and clawing the frame.

cheer:

Sleeping snuggles.

Yum

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!