Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

31 August, 2001 - 11:36 p.m.

Interesting day today.

had to get up way too early for work. amazingly staied awake. went to pick up paycheck at the hobby store and they took money they shouldn't have outta my check. only $15, but still. Grr.. May not be till monday till it gets figured out either.

Hung out with Lokifox rest of the day. Things were a bit extra flirty today, not sure what to think about it. Urgh. I Know is just flirting an he means nothing by it, but today i.. I donno how to explain it, Left me with an icky feeling tummy from thinking about various stuffs. Or maybe it's just the mexican food we had for dinner, I Donno.... I'm not muchly worried about it though...I'm sure i'll figure myself out again in a few days, since i know better than to try to figure him out :}

came home to silly messege from veganboy timestamped 3:50pm "Yeah, Uhm I can't find the dvd we rented, have you seen it, i can't find it anywhere"

followed by a second messege, timestamped a few minutes later " Oh yeah, that one was a one day and i returned it already, nevermind"

Put me in fits of giggles, I Love my silly veganboy, He's well, So Silly. we've been friends for sheesh, 6ish years now... long time, particularly since we started out as kinda whatever sorta not really dating way way back in the dark ages of 95-96 :}

whine:

i should be asleep but i am awake.

my kitty is sleeping in the middle of my bed and he's cute and i don't wanna move him, so yet another impeediment to my sleeping.

Missing grinninggirl.

cheer:

Scritchies.

Being able to curl up with a good book

Being able to cheer someone up at the cost of a 42 cent pack a reeses peanut butter cups :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!