Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01 September, 2001 - 7:32 p.m.

Eep. My kitty got out sometime last night. was very worried when i woke up and he wasn't in the house. he tore a hold in the screen, the brat. had to go to work though, so looked for a bit, and informed roomie and requested she search. Came home to kitty being home and roomie trying not to strangle the cat as she explained that she went looking all over the place, then came back, and he was sitting at the front door :] Gotta love cats :} Meow!

wnet out to get a transit pass given that it's the first of the month, got there, bought a soda and other stuff, and did the whole " I KNOW i'm forgetting something" thing. remembered when i got on the bus and didn't have a new pass. ugh.. didn't wanna go back and get one and have ot wait for the next bus, so i'll get it tomorrow.

whine:

I'm Hyper!

cheer:

Fluff.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!