Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02 September, 2001 - 8:11 p.m.

Werk today really sucked. so so busy and about halfway through the day my ankle started hurting pretty bad. I didn't get a break today, and i was trying to buy a present for a friend. started trying to find a chance to track down a manager to ring up what i was getting around 2pm, didn't get a chance till after we closed and i caught them before they closed the last register down. after work took teh bus over to lokifox's house, and i got there and NO ONE WAS HOME! Grrr..

Not much else. finally got plans with grinninggirl figured out i think, not set in stone yet though, but looks like a visit in october.

whine:

Beef smells yucky.

cheer:

Stuffies

Cute Goths.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!