Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03 September, 2001 - 11:24 p.m.

Is mostly nice to be home again after being gone all weekend. nice to be at my computer with my kitty laying on the floor next to me, and all my comfy surroundings.

grr I was gone all weekend, and i should have checked my messeges. There was a messege from sunday from Andykitty saying he was in town for a day and would like to see me! (Whine) I would have like to visit with him. There will be other times.

This weekend was overall nice though.

I do apparantly have a slight mission though. I must Voice some of the random evil commentary that flows through my sick and twisted little mind instead of saying "no comment" or "i could say something bad about that"... This will take some work, given that i don't know if i can say half of it without either A) Be Blushing, Stammering, Or hiding , Or B) Me getting Gasped at. I shall have to work on this slowly.

whine:

I really need to put batteries in my clock.

Having Someone You know be sad and Not being able to do anything about it, beyond the regular be there and try to cheer them up, which is something, but...

cheer:

Sleep. Sleep Is Good.

Music :] Music is Good.

Laps. Good for Curling up In other peoples, and having yours curled up in, even obnoxious toddlers look cute curled up in your or someone else's lap :]

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!