Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04 September, 2001 - 9:20 a.m.

Ugh. I keep having this nasty flashback dream about something that happened back when i was dating C. Ugh. If i try to go right back to sleep it just comes back too, I hate it. Yuck. Had it last night and the night before. Night before i had a LokiCreature to snuggle and thus feel okay, but was home last night, so Just kinda sat there and petted the cat and listened to music for a bit.

Worried bout Grinninggirl. She's rather sick, had to go to the hospital last night. Uck. (paces about and worries) I wish she were closer so i could at least be there...

I need to register for school.

One of my friends is making me wanna bop them over the head as of late. Broke a promise, and there's not really anything i can do about it, and bopping them over the head won't change or fix things, But i still wanna whine: I'm craving something food wise, and i can't figure out what. I though Protein, but i ate some turkey stuff and a day later i'm still craving Took extra vitamins and eating some extra fruit hoping that will help cheer: Snuggles Figuring out plans for Bday for the most part

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!