Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05 September, 2001 - 8:45 p.m.

Due to the need for karmic balance, today really really sucked. woke up to my cat passed out on the kitchen floor and when i woke him, he couldn't even stand or sit :{ vet does not know if he'll be okay or not :{

went to dinner with loki and my roomie and the munchkin. it was a good distraction. afterwards i piled stuffies all over loki till he was covered, and we hung out for about a half hour and then he decided he wished to be social, and i need to go to bed soon, so he has left.

whine:

Kitty sick :{

cheer:

Feeling Loved

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!