Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06 September, 2001 - 10:36 p.m.

today was a good day i think.

got up at the way too early hour of 5:30am (well, plus 2 thwaps of the snooze alarm) caught the train and all that. Work was kinda tiring, didn't have a desk shift today, so was running around doing errands most of the day, had to run to the creepy lower basement 3 times. ended up leaving about 15 minutes late cuz there was no one to deliver something and so i had to before i left. lokifox picked me up and we ended up going to the mall with his siblings. at one point ended up curled up on a bench outside a store, and it was really nice for some reason. Then he fell asleep in my lap in the car on the way to his house, and it was Cuuuuuttteeee :} I Still think sleeping people are cute as a instintive self presevation thing so people don't kill them in their sleep though, and it works. :}

went to veganboy's house and me, him and chickieratgrrl washed his car, took a LOT of scrubbing. after we finished the car we wanted to go get my and chickieratgrrl's hair cut, but we got lost and got there as it closed, and ended up near lokifoxes house, so went to late dinner with him.

busy, but overall good day.

whine:

I am not ticklish, i swear!

i need to do laundry, but wanna pester lokifox tomorrow, but need to do laundry. grr..

cheer:

Cuddling on random benches...

stuffies

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!