Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10 September, 2001 - 3:33 p.m.

Been busy lots. Werk. Sick kitty. Being Social.

Trying to figure stuff in my brain out. Thinking. Ugh.. I sometimes wish Giving up and not thinking worked better more often, It's a lot less of a pain in the arse.

Since I'm wishing for random things, lets throw being able to know what people are thinking when it pertains to you. I'm not so needful to want to know what people are always thinking, just what they are thinking when it involves thinking about me.

whine:

Having people touch you when you don't see them coming and nearly flipping out when they are just trying to be cute. Had KKitty come up from behind and nuzzle my cheek and ear, which left me jittery for a few minutes, given that i had no idea she was there before she did it.

Missing old friends.

cheer:

Meeting new people who feed me and like scritchies

stuff. I donno, Just stuff.

Now playing: Oingo boingo- we close our eyes amd switchblade symphony- sleep

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!