Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12 September, 2001 - 8:56 a.m.

I'm in a strange mood this morning. I have capri sun fruit drinks. On the front, they say "not labeled for individual sale unless barcoded on back" and my first though was to go get barcodes for them, since it doesn't specify their barcodes :] But then, what would i do with a bunch of barcoded capri sun pouches? :}

This morning i was awakened by the persistant "i'm hungry, feed me NOW!" meow from my cat, I hope that means he's feeling better. I just wish he wouldn't decide this at 7am :P

still in a bit of numb from yesterdays events. I'm just glad my cousin and her mate are okay. It's just all kinda scary that someone could do this. work was kinda surreal too, lots of security and there were almost no patrons. i realized it was slow, but i looked at the logs, we normally have about 150 magazines looked at in a day, we had about 30... i had a half hour where me and my boss just sat and chatted cuz there was nothing better to do.

whine:

why do people feel they must blow stuff up to either get there point accross or prove they are better? silly children. Boom does not solve problems.

cheer:

Snuggles

cinnimon pop tarts

Books

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!