Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

17 September, 2001 - 2:33 p.m.

been much busy this weekend. Visited lokifox friday evening. saturday helped a friend move, which was lots of fun actually. I got a nasty bruise on my ankle cuz i was dumb and forgot to change my shoes. Wearing sandals when you are carrying heavy furniture is a bad idea, just in case that wasn't obvious. we got fed really really yummy japanese food as a reward for helping, so extra bonus. :} sunday i werked. before werk i talked to veganboy and he wanted to move some of my stuff outta storage to make more room for his stuff if it was possible. so we made arrangements for that. after werk i went to lokifox's house and he was sick :{ all yuck with fever and gooseflesh and stuff. Poor creature. Made me all worried. I think i must adore the creature though, cuz i stayed and kept him company even though i really can't afford to get sick myself. Oh well, I'm a silly kitty, and with luck, i won't get sick. I am glad i don't werk on weekends much anymore, if i did, i'd never get to see lokifox, since he has classes till 9pm now. Oh well, I need to spend more time pestering veganboy, chickieratgrrl, and grinninggirl anyways.

came home this morning to find the pile of stuff much more monolithic than expected. i forgot how much JUNK i have. and i forgot that i had two moving boxes of books packed away. i may have to throw some stuff in boxes and take it down to goodwill or something

whine:

i know i said this already, but i have way to much junk

being worried about sick creatures

cheer:

chocolate

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!