Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

19 September, 2001 - 10:16 p.m.

First of all, OUCH OUCH OUCH. Did i mention OUCH? Being the Talent that i am, I took a nice tumble down the stairs at veganboy's house this evening, and tore up my pants, my shoe, and my knee. I think i still have gravel inbedded in it. Ugh.

OKay, other than that.

Work has been very boring, we got hit with that worm virus thingy, so we have NO computers. I sat and got paid to read a book for an hour, then shelved a bit, and filed some stuff in the basement.

I Did a Fun Naughty and bought Lokifox a big bag of reese's peanut butter cups. The smile i Got made it worth every penny :}

I bought a new bookshelf thing, so i can take a few of my books outta storage and stuff.

whine:

I own way too much junk

I ruined my one pair of nice pants :{

My favourite sandwich place changed how they make their avocado sandwiches, they use an "avocado spread" now, and it's ucky :{

cheer:

Stuffies

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!