Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

21 September, 2001 - 6:37 a.m.

ugh.

yesterday i set about cleaning my room up and doing laundry, somewhat idly since my knees were hurting. this started out nicely, roomie was doing the same. i went to the soda machine since we're outta soda, and got two sodas for 20 cents. and later another soda for 20 cents. I like that machine.

then roomie called a friend to bubble and babble about her nice clean bathroom, and he told her C. had been granted bail and made bail. Blah. I think she actually screamed and yelled about it more than i did.

then i decided to do more cleaning and wandered to the bathroom to ponder cleaning it, and notices a big puddle of water on the floor. Upon inspection, i found my toilet tank was leaking from the bottom, in rather fast drips. arranged for someone to come fix it. They fixed it, and even fixed my towel rack so i have a place to hang my towels, but they left a mess. to i scrubed the floors and walls and stuff. it's not spotless, but it's much cleaning, but my knees did not like it.

my day had the nice ending of having a lokifox drop by with a surprize visit. yay. surprize visits are nice. was short, only like 20 minutes or so cuz we were both tired. but yay.

we're off to LA this evening, yay.

whine:

knees hurt.

I'm tired.

cheer:

hugs

candles

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!