Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

24 September, 2001 - 5:09 p.m.

This weekend was muchly muchly wonderful.

drive wasn't that bad, we fell asleep as soon as we got there. spent all day saturday at the park. it was lots and lots of fun. I definatly needed the trip. everyone had lots of fun. we all got to make free pinwheels, but veganboy's it the only one that survived the day. sunday we packed up, then met my dad for lunch at rainforest cafe which was fun too. then we headed home.

I've been in a weird mood since about an hour from home though. very split. part of me is really really happy about this trip and other stuff, but the ever persistant voice of depression is yelling in my ear. one second i want to be blissfully smiling, and the next i'm fighting back tears.

I wrote a cheezy horrible sappy poem last night, Huzzah, mayhap my 3rd ever cheezy horrible sappy poem! and this one is extra horrible since all my others at least were rhyme instead of prose :} I'm even giving it a annoying title of : 4 2

Touch you and i can think of nothing else

Your whispers catch my breath away

.. your kisses even more...

My world freezes in a moment

curled up beside you

.. I wonder that I can breathe at all...

and it's the same whispers that keep me breathing

more a treasure than you imagine

those words you say, any word you say

freeze me in the present

forgetting my past

what's in my future

but you and your precious words

and a song for two

See see, very cheezy and horrible. Aren't I pathetic? :]

anyways, started class, i think i'll like my classes. I even got made fun of in english already, and it's only the first day :} It was random, but hey. teacher asked the class to raise their hands if they've ever been in love, I raised mine, along with 10 or so other people, and he told us all that we are not allowed to be in or fall in love during this course because we'll either fail from not paying attention or our relationship will be ruined from reading all the shakespearian drama. It's a different teacher from last time, yay. Heh. We get to read 12th night , too.. yay! my book for math is almost $100 though. ouch.

busy these next few weekends too, but it's all more good stuff. i think i'm going to faire with lokifox this weekend, and then grinninggirl is visiting the next, and then my sister the evil redhead that i love to pieces is prolly visiting the Next after that.

veganboy lost his job friday, but he's not that upset over it. i hope he finds a nice job that he likes this time.

whine:

the person i got to watch bookitty forgot about him! luckily he knows how to drink outta the toilet, wierdo cat that he is, and he broke into his food bag, so he's fine aside from missing his medicine.

i ran into someone at school, and i know i know her, we just said hi in passing, but it's driving me nuts that i can't remember how i know her or her name. ohh it just clicked, thank you diaryland :} it's the nice girl from my psych class last winter. I'll have to try to run into her again :}

(hmm that's not really a whine anymore, oh well)

cheer:

stuffies.

silly music

flirting just for the sake of flirting

redheads

kitties

the nice guy at the bookstore who stopped me just to say that my backpack kicks ass :}

yummy pasta

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!