Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

27 September, 2001 - 9:36 p.m.

birthday was kinda cool, even though i had school and work all day, roomie surprized me with a sign in the hallway and she gave me glowing stars for my wall, she's helping my attempts to put as many glowing things as possible on my walls :} came home (late) to lots of voicemail and email saying happy birthday and such, and lokifox visited :}

today was fairly good. missed my first class cuz there was a convention on campus, and they didn't think (at all, really, didn't think at all) to warn us students that parking would be troublesome. we already have been spending 15-20 minutes finding parking. with this, we got stuck in the parking garage for about 20 minutes, then gave up parking 2 blocks down the street in parking for a shopping center. but ran into a few people from con and chatted.

came home, did some laundry and sat on my bum for a few hours. when roomie got home, went shopping, and won a contest thingy so i get 5% off all my groceries there for the next two months :} pretty spiffy. Bought chocolate donut mini's and me and roomie jokingly fought over them, stealing the box back and forth using distraction techniques of various degrees of weirdness :]

my cat keeps on trying to fight another cat through the window, it's irritating.

whine:

my knee is to the itching part of healing, grrr

my back has been hurting the last two days

cheer:

cuddles

cute cats who steal your bed

everyones friend the internet

silly people

now playing: Letters to cleo : here and now

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!