Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04 October, 2001 - 9:35 p.m.

doing better today. Working things out, i think.

nothing much else, school and work mostly. I need to clean my room and stuff, the house is pretty messy, and most of it's my stuff, and grinninggirl is coming out to visit. Granted she already knows how slovenly i tend to be, but i still gotta at least put in a bit of token cleanliness, but i donno how much time i'll have...

i'm worried about math class, had my first quiz, was only 3 questions, and i got one wrong, i reversed the integers, so i only got a D. so i have a D in the class already in the second week. quizes when missing one question gives you a D, suck.

whine:

itching healing skin eerrrrggggg

caffiene not working. i think i need to lay off for a bit so a soda will start making me hyper again

i need more bouncy hyper songs on my puter.

cheer:

me and roomie treated ourselves and went to Burger King and got kids meals (yeah yeah, i know you can just buy the toy, but..) and got light up simpson's toys, i got the maggie one, it kicks arse :] it has a jack o lantern with a pacifier.. hehehe

Lions and tigers and bears, oh my.. er wait, i don't have any lion stuffies, oh well, tigers and bears oh my! yay for stuffies.

hmm i think i need a huzzah for all things childish today :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!