Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05 October, 2001 - 2:29 p.m.

I forgot to mention i got my first review thinging at work. i did almost excellent. the only bad mark i got was because i aparantly had an "innapropriate conversation" with another employee at some point, and a customer overheard and complained :} but my boss just said to just keep my voice down better :}

today i spent the day at work playing in the basement.. er i mean putting away a cart of magazines in the basement. the only other thing i did was label stuff. nice and fun and relaxing :}

having thai food for lunch , yum

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!