Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

27 October, 2001 - 10:25 p.m.

Didn't get home till real late thursday night, and couldn't get to sleep, so didn't sleep much. Werk was werk, just way too early. Though i ran into a girl from Con.

after werk, i browsed around the book sale they were having downstairs, then went out and got a avocado sandwich for lunch, caught the bus and went over to loki's. He was at werk for 3 more hours when i got there, so i tried to nap a bit and cuddle with his sister and roomie and got lots of scritchies.

After he got home, we went to the grocery and got fresh french bread and spaghetti stuff and other yummy stuff. then i was feeling antisocial, so wandered off to read and sleep and get cuddles.

this morning hung out some, then went to the bank, then went and had a lovely linner (lunch/dinner) at one of my favorite family owned real mexican food places that's 2 doors down from a house i used to live at. i tried to call veganboy to join with, but he wasn't home.

Once i got to my house, i chatted with roomie, I nice twisted convo about her ex and eating hotdogs. then she mentioned wanting to watch a halloween movie, so we watched casper with christina ricci. Very fun :}

whine:

I'm not sure what i did, but my tummy muscles hurt some :/ it's not really a bad pain though, just the dull ache of "hmm i used this muscle i bit too much"

My tummy has been yucky all day. I think maybe the eggnog i had may have had a very small amount of clove. Or Something else is bothering it, since it's just a mild tummyache and not itchy allergic reaction type stuff.

my cat sucks sometimes, he's lucky he's so cute and loving.

Songs that remind you a sad times/things

cheer:

Being happy. Or at least happyish.

very yummy mexican food

Books. Particularly fluffy fantasy books, which is what i've been reading of late.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!