Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

25 October, 2001 - 9:00 a.m.

Yum. Hanging out with Chickieratgrrl Yesterday and today Lots. Haven't done much of that in months, it's much overdue.

I got the bart toy from the simpson's toys, yay hehe i still want the lisa one, it's nifty :} Well, i want them all, but :}

Met a nice Random fannish stranger on the train last night. He Insisted ladies first and let me on the train first, and he was carrying a fantasy book. and he was wearing some cool celtic knotted earings. So i complimented him on both and he liked my fangs (which i was wearing, never know when that odd time when i'm not the freak on the bus will occur) so we started chating, then we both got off at the same stop, then i headed ahead of him on my scooter to BK to get my toys, and right after i order, he walked in and got a milkshake, so we chated more while i was waiting for my food.

Figured out how to work out visiting both nana and grinninggrrl for winter break, she'll visit for a few days, then we'll both try to catch the same flight to ORD :} then i'll stay and visit nana while she goes home, then i'll go home after xmas

yay.

whine:

Being worried about friends.

i need to do laundry :/

cheer:

Hanging out with nifty peoples.

Happy friends

cute cuddling people :]

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!