Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

23 October, 2001 - 1:12 a.m.

Hmm I should be asleep, but i'm not. oh well. i'm not tired. I'm sure soon enough i'll get bored and go to sleep.

after posting my entry earlier today (hmm i seem to be updating a lot lately)

i wandered about the house cleaning stuff, and played with my kitty for a bit, and ended up talking with Az for a bit and she came over, we wandered out to dinner, then rented a cheezy movie and snacked on food that was bad for us, and chatted til 1am. A rather nice evening. Always nice to hang out watching movies with cute people :} Came home to a simpson's toy and a homemade spider thingy with google eyes in my room Yay :}

whine:

Rather wanting someone to cuddle with this evening.

cheer:

Happy bouncy friends

Warm fuzzies

candles

Food for thought.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!