Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

22 October, 2001 - 6:56 p.m.

Work yesterday was interesting. had 7 people when sundays we normally have 4. so was bored most the day, then the last hour was really really hectic.

Went to loki's, we and his household went out for din din. then started to watch movies but we wandered off to sleepies.

Talking with my da about going to chicago for xmas. he's willing to pay as a xmas treat, but i don't know if i could afford the time off work. Playing in the snow would be so so fun though :}

but grinninggrrl was poss. planning on visiting then... hmm gotta figure this out

whine:

Having mixed feelings about something is a pain.

I haven't been really hungry lately.

cheer:

People who call you just to tell you that you are cute.

Stopping and taking the time to admire your surroundings.

Now playing: an Old mix tape i dug up with marilyn manson, love and rockets , and monty python :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!