Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

21 October, 2001 - 10:23 a.m.

Was planning on going to con friday night, but ended up going to the movies with roomie and Loki. was late when we got out, pondered for a bit going to con, then pondered getting ice cream and hanging out, and ended up just going home and falling asleep.

In the morning, ran to the bank, got breakfast, then headed to Con. Cuddled people and hung out mostly. Played twister, i lost. went shopping for girly underthings :} I got a Velvet bra and other cute stuff .

Was kinda Grumpy for a bit. I have No idea what was up, but i Kept on Just Having Creepy Icky Feelings of Not wanting to be touched at all, unless i really knew the person well. Chickieratgrrl was being kinda yuck too, I think it was me feeding off that, and being pms-y and and Random stuff reminding me of yucky stuff. Got talking about a club some of my ex's belong to, and that and other stuff just contributed to my feeling of uck.

Overall though, I had lots of fun. Sat curled up on a few different chairs with a lokicreature in my lap, which was nice. cuddled with My friend tigeress for a bit, and had a nifty convo about s&xuallity with her, which was nifty.

whine:

poor chickieratgrrl fall down and go boom, sprained her ankle, so in a airbrace and on crutches.

Mean evil teases. YOu tend to pick those up at cons. They're nifty but pesty at the same time :}

cheer:

Lots and lots of cuddles.

Cute girly underthings :}

Getting pictures from when my sister came and visited :}

Purr.

today's catchphase/quote: Just because you're paranoid, doesn't mean they're not after you.

Is from a nirvana song i was listening to the last few days, it's stuck in my head for some reason.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!