Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

18 October, 2001 - 9:41 p.m.

Yeah yeah I know i already Wrote today...

We were talking about pumpkin pies earlier, and I started craving one. So when Roomie Wanders off to the store, I begged her to Buy me stuff to bake a pumpkin pie, and then i baked it. I Feel so Suzy Homemaker :} and It Smells goooodd. Right now it's too hot to eat still.

I'm been in such a good mood. My ego has been getting such a boost lately. The other day, Someone said something to/about me that just had such a nice effect on my self esteem/self image, and it's just sticking with me and it feels very nice.

plus a few people have been reminding me frequently that i'm cute. Granted they're my friends, they are 'possed to say that, but :}

All the normal I'm fat and i'm ugly Crap that follows me around is just kinda stuck in the backburner for now, replaced with nifty i'm special and loved type stuff. It's a rather nice change, i hope it sticks. :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!