Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

18 October, 2001 - 5:01 p.m.

Yesterday I didna do much. sat around, then went into werk. after work hung out with veganboy for a bit till we both got tired.

Today when I woke up I ended up talking to Chickieratgrrl and we decided I should go over to her house and visit. so headed to the train station. Just outside the station I heard the warning bells. Ran very fast, Barely got there in time and worried the conductor cuz i was so out of breath. Blah. When I got to the house, I First taunted her Cuz She hadn't gotten dreassed yet and was Only in a tshirt and undies. How Scandleous! The Nerve! Heh :} Once she got dressed we chatted and cuddled for a Bit, Chatted about Boys and Played with the kitten. She hadn't had breakfast, so We pestered Veganboy to take Us to breakfast/lunch. we ate and got crayons and paper and drew and wrote weird stuff. She had to go to werk and veganboy had to pick one of our friends up from BART. So we dropped Chickieratgrrl off, picked up our friend, Hung out for a bit, then they dropped me off.

Roomies Mum was Here watching The lil monster cuz she's sick, so I chatted some then we worked on cleaning the house :}

whine:

Uhmm uhmm Uhmmm... Hmmm Oh yeah Girlcramps SUCK :{ There we go, that's a darn good whine.

Oh and Monsterchild has been sick, therefor very fussy and unhappy.

cheer:

Being able to Work Problems out To a Happy solution. Particularly since i was feeling silly over being grumpy in the first place.

Getting to hang out with friends and be social.

Feeling Loved :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!