Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

16 October, 2001 - 10:56 p.m.

Being rather happy today.

yesterday i sat around and read a lot. then went and got more simpson's toys from burgerking with roomie. I have 4 now yay :}

then went over to lokifoxes. hung out and cuddled. Cuddled more. Slept. I Think Last night i slept the best i've ever slept over there. I like having the comfort of someone sleeping next to me, but I usually don't sleep that well when i have other people near me, I tend to wake up a lot

convinced Loki's roomie she wanted to make pancakes, so we all got pancakes for breakfast, then we all kinda sorta watched the animated version of anastasia . Then i went to werk an hour early and curled up in the naproom and read my book till i had to work, getting really really caught up in a good chapter right before i had to start, of course

whine:

The back or my neck and the back of my leg hurt sore muscle like, Grrr

Roomie's daughter is sick and unhappy :{

cheer:

Kitties who sit and stare at you like you're on drugs cuz your walking around the house being silly and singing

Cuddly people

Books :}

Purr Mew Yum :}

Nice cute girls who buy you ice cream from the ice cream truck :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!