Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14 October, 2001 - 9:43 p.m.

good weekend. visited with lots of people. got some nifty new chopsticks and a new necklace. went to ren faire, which was lots of fun. Lokifox and Azkitty got me a henna tattoo. It's a swirly thing, hopefully it will come out well. very tired, prolly sunburned. the bad thing about faire is that too many people at faire look like one of my X mates, and he's been to the faire i was at before, so it wasn't impossible for him to be there. would have been a lot more fun had i possessed money. there was a very nice shiny garnet necklace i was drooling over, as well as this one box cut with celtic design, that i could have afforded, it was only $9, but i behaved I don't want to go back to the real world tomorrow wwhhhhhhaaaaaaa

whine:

my back has been hurting any time i sit today, standing and laying down , i'm fine, but sitting is making the middle of my back hurt

Being generally down and blah the last day...

cheer:

having fun :} yay

cuddle piles

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!