Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12 October, 2001 - 1:32 p.m.

went with veganboy and had really yummie japanese food last night. Yum. Afterwards we went and got a apple pie for roomie and stole some :}

had a really weird dream last night. dreamed i was living in a garage somewhere with an ex of mine (apparently this is now, but we had somehow become friends again, even though this person won't talk to me now :{ ), and they said they had company coming over to get something, and the company came over, and it was all old friends of mine, but they had all changed lots. the one that stuck most after i woke up was Skeet. Last time i saw her IRL she was this girly girl with a mild touch of skatepunk. and in the dream i didn't recognise her at first cuz she had mohawked her hair and was wearing a army uniform and was carrying around an ammo box, and looked very boyish.

weird random dream that prolly means something.. who knows...

I'm very lucky i got woken up at 5:50 this morning by my cat hollering "feedme Feed me FEED ME NOW" i had to leave for work at 7, and i accidently set my alarm for pm instead of am OOPS!

my evil redheided sister that i love dearly will be getting here for a visit later, yay :}

whine:

People who throw trash in paper recycling bins at my work suck :P

cheer:

apple pie

pizza :]

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!