Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04 November, 2001 - 4:17 p.m.

lots of fun. went to a friends house for a sleepover type thing, and ate lots of pumpkin stuffs. Yum. Heh. dropped some people off in te morning, then me and veganboy and chickieratgrrl's little sister all went to thai food for lunch. we went back to my house and pretty much fell into my bed and took a nap, then we kidnaped the little monster and went and fed the ducks.

fun

lots of fun the last few days.

Thinking a lot about my interactions and relationships with other peoples the last few days. analysising things a bunch

whine:

feeling a bit like i'm having to fight for all my time spent with loki lately.

cheer:

feeding duckies

hanging out :}

pancakes with lingonberry butter :]

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!