Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06 November, 2001 - 10:32 a.m.

had lots of fun yesterday. bought new jeans, bought shrek and everyone (well, veganboy, chickieratgrrl, loki, and andykitty) came over and watched it :}

looking forward to loscon, though with some doubts of how well things will go...

Both loki and grinningrrl are unhappy as of late, which in turn makes me feel cruddy. Things are too mixed up, and i donno what i can do about it. :{

andykitty moved near here, so i may get to see him more frequently, yay :}

I say grr at the dumb nurse a month ago, i've been worrying about weight stuff again, i'm gaining weight again and i haven't been eating breakfast again, and i think that was part of what was helping me. I just really need to learn to be happy with myself, it's always been "i would be better off just one size smaller" even when i was wearing 32 size in mens pants, i wanted to be able to wear kids sizes. now i wear a 42 or a 40 and i want to be a 38.. blah

a lot of things are like that with humans i noticed, so i suppose it's just human nature , always searching for the next better thing.... part of why drugs are so popular i think. ahhh lovely discontent.

I need to start writing again, i haven't worked on my book in ages, and i rarely write poems any more.

whine:

Forgetting the important things

My breathing has been bugging me the last week, and i woke up this morning coughing, not able to breathe, and i took a breath test and it was really low. i was fine a few minutes after taking meds, but it worrys me that i may need to start taking yucky meds again.

cheer:

cuddle piles in the living room while watching movies

stuffies

catnip

tea

caffiene

nice friends.

now playing: ramones : do you wanna dance and she's the one, and concrete blonde's Dance along the edge

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!