Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08 November, 2001 - 8:58 a.m.

nothing much exciting. went out to dinner with woofie last night, which was fun.

i have a goal to do productive stuff to day, clean house mostly. hopefully i may actually do some of it. I was good yesterday and put away the rest of my laundry (granted, i already have more laundry i need to do, but) and i took out the trash and before i took out the trash i went around my room collecting bits of trash and paper bits i don't need. Today, i want to vacuum(which requires getting stuff off the floor, at least long enough to vacuum), wash all my blankets, do a superficial cleaning of the bathroom (wipe down the counter and such), clean the litterbox, and maybe do some dishes and go through stuff in my closet. Oh and i need to make some fone calls and check of flights to chicago.

I hope to at least do three of these

apparently i need to eat too... i was craving pumpkin pie last night, maybe i'll bake another one. prolly won't be motivated enough for that though.

whine:

Being hungry, but not really wanting to eat.

there's still two most weeks til Con.

cheer:

visiting with friends :} Mew.

silly stickers

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!