Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10 November, 2001 - 7:01 p.m.

well i did do some of my productive stuff mentioned in the last entry :} yay me.

Lots of advetures involving phones the last two days, my cell fone and long distance fone companies both told me in essense that i don't exist. the latter quickly realized their mistake and apoligized in a big email, the former i told to F-off. and today me and veganboy got cells on a family plan. yay :}

things with loki are not not good. blah...

i've lost about 5 lbs in the last 3 days, which is also not good. i need to eat, but my tummy and brain say no, so i've only been eating about one meal a day...

hung out with veganboy most of today . he had to go get a table from someone and they were cool so we stayed and chatted a bit. then we went to his house to set up the table , but i ended up falling asleep. then we went out and got fones :}

sleep has been weird. the last week about, i've been going to sleep around 1am, and naturally wakeing at 7am and not being able to go back to sleep. But i've not felt sleepy. last night, i didn't go to sleep till 2amish, then woke at 7am, then fell back asleep till a little after 10am. and then i was still tired and needed a nap. I am guessing that food and mood are a big part of it.

i may go with veganboy to visit andykitty tomorrow, i haven't decided yet though...

whine:

Way too much stuff to list here

cheer:

veganboy, who kicks Butt :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!