Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

15 November, 2001 - 8:54 a.m.

Ugh not good. passed out at work last night, got sent home early, even though i said i felt fine.

had a headache, then i felt dizzy and dropped, but after a few minutes i felt okay aside from having the nasty headache still, which i still have this morning. Blah... I've been eating and drinking, so it's not that... someone suggested taking some vitamin pills, so i'm gonna try that.

otherwise day was okay. today i'm heading to veganboys to supervize again :}

hehhe roomies monster is playing with my stuffies nad making them roar at eachother, cuuuutteeee

whine:

head hurts

pulled a muscle in my arm where i got the nice purple bruise from moving stuff, ouch.

cheer:

reading lots

getting plane tickets for visiting chicago :} (sucky schedule, but they were cheap)

con is next week

music: Enjoying the silence (or at least the absence of music, with the construstion on the complex and the cute kid running amuck, there is no such thing at silence), haven't had music on except when traveling.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!