Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

17 November, 2001 - 7:12 p.m.

lots of good and bad in the last day. good was seeing harry potter. got tix for a 7:45 showing, showed up and got in like around 4:30 (and we weren't the first in line) we're in line next to fellow weirdos, so played fluxx and other games. movie was great. got to see people, which was good.

was being whiny and PMS-Y all earlier that day. and in a grouchy mood all today. had had a headache on and off since wed.

did some really nice artwork. nothing on a master artist scale, just watercolour scribbles. but it came out well enough that i like it.

whine:

sceaming babies

finding my bears that lokifox gave me have become the latest victims in my cat's plan to kill and drag the "carcass" of all my stuffies from my bed to the living room. I should do some reading and see if it means something important over than he longs to hunt in the wild.

want it to be december, now closer to visits from grinninggirl and me going to visit nana :}

cheer:

treating self to candy

Music: Dreams come true

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!