Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

19 November, 2001 - 10:30 a.m.

Yesterday was interesting.

Woke up feeling really blah and not really wanting to do anything, convinced myself to go put a load of laundry in, then wandered online. got convinced by chickieratgrrl and veganboy that we should go visiting. so i wandered off with them and we went to dinner and stuff. then in hte evening i met up with azkitty and we went for sushi, of which i ordered too much, and the tempura was badly done :{ . Then went and saw harry potter. It was interesting cuz it was a 10:45pm show, so the theatre only had around 25 people in it. that's a big contrast to friday when it was sold out all day. i really liked seeing it again. it was so loud the first time, i missed some things they said, so this time i caught it, and i got to pay attention to little background details. I still like it very much. Got to sleep around 2am. got woken up by fone ringing too early, and they didn't leave a messege.

today, i will prolly just re-attempt my hide and sulk unless something comes up, maybe i'll try to clean something.

whine:

Head hurts

Leg hurts

tummy hurts

I'm very whiny today and i want to ignore all of it.

remembering that everyone has faults, secrets, and other such things they don't want to deal with or talk about or be aware of, including myself.

cheer:

Harry potter

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!